We tell stories worth singing
     submit
Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2017-18 Phoenix
Phoenix Mini Subscription Phoenix Mini Subscription
Symphony Hall: Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM - Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM

Choose Three & Save!

Choose three operas and save 10% off the cost of single tickets.

   
Phoenix Opening Night Subscription Phoenix Opening Night Subscription
Symphony Hall: Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM - Fri 4/6/18 7:30PM

Join Us For Opening Night

Subscribe to all five operas and witness the magic of opening night at the opera.

   
Phoenix Saturday Night Subscription Phoenix Saturday Night Subscription
Symphony Hall: Sat 10/21/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/7/18 7:30PM

The Perfect Date Night

Join us on Saturday nights for five of the most memorable date nights you'll have all year.

   
Phoenix Sunday Matinee Subscription Phoenix Sunday Matinee Subscription
Symphony Hall: Sun 10/22/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/8/18 2:00PM

A Memorable Matinee

Find out why our Sunday matinee performances are the most popular with a full Sunday subscription.

   
2017-18 Tucson
Tucson Mini Subscription Tucson Mini Subscription
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/15/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM

Choose Three & Save!

   
Tucson Saturday Night Subscription Tucson Saturday Night Subscription
Tucson Music Hall: Sat 11/11/17 7:30PM - Sat 4/14/18 7:30PM

The Perfect Date Night

Join us on Saturday nights for the most memorable date nights you'll have all year.

   
Tucson Sunday Matinee Subscription Tucson Sunday Matinee Subscription
Tucson Music Hall: Sun 11/12/17 2:00PM - Sun 4/15/18 2:00PM

A Memorable Matinee

Find out why our Sunday matinee performances are the most popular with a full Sunday subscription.