Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

tickets

Additional Items for Sale

Please make your selection from the items listed below:



Opera is all about telling compelling stories through music. Most of the stories you see on stage are inspired by great literary works, historical events, legendary people, or better yet, current issues. Opera Book Club uses on-stage works as a jumping off point to read, discover, and discuss all of the above, and provides added context to enhance your experience in the theater.

Mon 12/9/19 6:00PM Opera Book Club: Victory - Tucson
Mon 1/20/20 7:00PM Opera Book Club: Scènes de la vie de bohème - Phoenix
Mon 1/27/20 6:00PM Opera Book Club: Scènes de la vie de bohème - Tucson
Mon 2/24/20 7:00PM Opera Book Club: The Rainbow Trail - Phoenix
Mon 3/2/20 6:00PM Opera Book Club: The Rainbow Trail - Tucson
Mon 3/30/20 7:30PM From Page to Stage: A Working Friendship and Composers of the Nazi Era - Phoenix
Mon 4/6/20 6:00PM Opera Book Club: A Working Friendship and Composers of the Nazi Era - Tucson



Join Arizona Opera for family fun in Phoenix! This is a great way to explore opera and make family memories that will last a lifetime. This event features a live performance of Who’s Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf adapted from Mozart’s Don Giovanni.

Sat 12/14/19 11:00AM Phoenix Family Day
Sat 12/14/19 1:00PM Phoenix Family Day 2nd Performance



Wed 1/22/20 7:00PM

Student Night at the Opera: La Bohème




Wed 2/26/20 7:00PM

Student Night at the Opera: Riders of the Purple Sage




Wed 4/1/20 7:00PM

Student Night at the Opera: Ariadne auf Naxos




Arizona Opera invites audience members under 40 to be BOLD!

The BOLD Card