Bold. Brave. Brilliant.

tickets

Subscription Packages

Purchase subscription packages for our upcoming season now:


2019-20 Phoenix
2019/20 Full Subscription - Phoenix, Friday Nights
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/27/19 7:30PM - Fri 4/3/20 7:30PM

Friday Nights for the entire season

Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 McDougall RED Series - Phoenix, Friday Nights
Herberger Theater: Fri 9/27/19 7:30PM - Fri 11/8/19 7:30PM

Friday Nights for The McDougall RED Series

Shining Brow and Fellow Travelers

   
Choose Your Own - Phoenix
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/27/19 7:30PM - Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM

Opera à la carte

Pick two or more performances from: Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 Full Subscription - Phoenix, Saturday Nights
(Multiple Venues): Sat 9/28/19 7:30PM - Sat 4/4/20 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for the entire season

Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 McDougall RED Series - Phoenix, Saturday Nights
Herberger Theater: Sat 9/28/19 7:30PM - Sat 11/9/19 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for The McDougall RED Series

Shining Brow and Fellow Travelers

   
2019/20 Full Subscription - Phoenix, Sunday Matinees
(Multiple Venues): Sun 9/29/19 2:00PM - Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for the entire season

Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 McDougall RED Series - Phoenix, Sunday Matinees
Herberger Theater: Sun 9/29/19 2:00PM - Sun 11/10/19 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for The McDougall RED Series

Shining Brow and Fellow Travelers

   
2019/20 Main Stage Series - Phoenix, Friday Nights
Symphony Hall: Fri 1/24/20 7:30PM - Fri 4/3/20 7:30PM

Friday Nights for Main Stage Series

La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 Main Stage Series - Phoenix, Saturday Nights
Symphony Hall: Sat 1/25/20 7:30PM - Sat 4/4/20 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for The Main Stage Series

La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 Main Stage Series - Phoenix, Sunday Matinees
Symphony Hall: Sun 1/26/20 2:00PM - Sun 4/5/20 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for The Main Stage Series

La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019-20 Tucson
2019/20 Full Subscription - Tucson, Saturday Nights
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/5/19 7:30PM - Sat 4/11/20 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for the entire season

Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 McDougall RED Series - Tucson, Saturday Nights
Temple of Music and Art: Sat 10/5/19 7:30PM - Sat 11/16/19 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for The McDougall RED Series

Shining Brow and Fellow Travelers

   
Choose Your Own - Tucson
(Multiple Venues): Sat 10/5/19 7:30PM - Sun 4/12/20 2:00PM

Opera à la carte

Pick two or more performances from: Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 Full Subscription - Tucson, Sunday Matinees
(Multiple Venues): Sun 10/6/19 2:00PM - Sun 4/12/20 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for the entire season

Shining Brow, Fellow Travelers, La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 McDougall RED Series - Tucson, Sunday Matinees
Temple of Music and Art: Sun 10/6/19 2:00PM - Sun 11/17/19 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for The McDougall RED Series

Shining Brow and Fellow Travelers

   
2019/20 Main Stage Series - Tucson, Saturday Nights
Tucson Music Hall: Sat 2/1/20 7:30PM - Sat 4/11/20 7:30PM

Saturday Nights for The Main Stage Series

La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos

   
2019/20 Main Stage Series - Tucson, Sunday Matinees
Tucson Music Hall: Sun 2/2/20 2:00PM - Sun 4/12/20 2:00PM

Sunday Matinees for The Main Stage Series

La Bohème, Riders of the Purple Sage and Ariadne auf Naxos